Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

On with those pipes March 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:25 am

I’m onto week two of the pipes challenge which means Im four weeks away from being able to do 100 consecutive push ups. Yesterday, two people commented on my Homemade Larabar post. It made my day. I just wish I was a better blogger and my blog looked pretty and organized. Im still a newbie so hopefully I’ll figure out the goods.

I ended up getting out of my writing class 15 minutes early so when I got back to my room, I had a repeat of yesterdays snack of 1/2 a whole wheat Lavash, 2 tbsp of hummus and 1 cup of peppers. I dived into my homework and got the majority of it done.


I checked my e-mail to discover that my Italian class was canceled. A nap was much needed for me so I slept from 4pm to about 6pm. Yeah two hours is a pretty long nap but it’s what Im use to these days. I cant wait to be home Friday so that I can be asleep by 10 o’clock.

I was lazy and didn’t feel like going to the dinning hall so I had tofu shiratiki noodles ( I was craving them for some reason) and 1 and a half serving of edamames. Gotta love it! Now on to watch the Biggest Loser!

 

Leave a Reply

