Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Movie night March 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 4:25 pm

I woke up early today to go to the gym with my mom and by early I mean 4:45 am! It was so dark out but that didn’t stop us. My mom’s trying to strengthen her back so she can easily pick up my niece when she’s born. I’m trying to just get back into shape. I did 75 minutes on the elliptical while my mom rode the bike and lifted some weights.

Before hitting the gym, I had 1/2 cup of cracked wheat, 1/2 cup of cottage cheese, 1/2 cup of pure pumpkin, and 1/4 fiberone. Along with 2 Tbsp of flax seed.

At around 9:15, I had an apple, cottage cheese, 1 cup of cheerios and 1/4 cup of fiberone. I’m ready to get on with my day. Tonight, I’m seeing Rango with my Dad. It seems like a pretty good movie. So I shall see.

 

Leave a Reply

