Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

ABC’s of me March 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 9:21 pm

It’s all about me, me, me! Isn’t that part of a blog?

A = Age: 19 

B = Bed size: Twin at home, Twin XL at college.

C = Chore you dislike: Giving my dog a bath. He’s terrified of the tub.

D = Dogs:  My dog Oreo.

 

E = Essential start to your day: Wake up, eat breakfast and then go to the gym followed by class.

F = Favorite color: Green but all my dorm essentials are pink and my gym gear is purple.

G = Gold or silver: I love Tiffany so Id say silver but I love gold.

H = Height: 5’9″

I = Instruments you play(ed): I played the precorder in 4th grade and the clarinet from 5th grade until sophomore year of high school. In the past few years, I started playing the guitar.

J = Job title: Student with the hopes of being an RD.

 

K = Kids: To be honest, I dont want them. I know Im young but gosh, I just dont want them.

L = Live: Currently, 20 minutes away from New York City but my house is in the ever so crowded Central New Jersey.

 M = Mom’s name: Kathryn but usually everyone calls her Kathy. She’ll make it appoint to tell you it’s Kathy with a “K”.

N = Nicknames: Normally I go by Nicole, but some of my aunts call me Nikki or Nick and my one aunt calls me Colepepper or Cole. (Hense the name of the blog! hehe) 

O = Overnight hospital stays: None!

P = Pet peeves: People eating with their mouth open and  chewing loudly, when my computer runs slow, sneezing and coughing by other people grosses me out as well as that gross clearing of the nose/throat (YUCK!) people scratching their heads and people who walk so slow. Oh and crying obnoxious little kids.

Q = Quote from a movie: “I bought a suit. You seen it. Now it’s covered in mud. This town doesn’t have a one hour cleaner so I had to buy a new suit, except the only store you could buy a new suit in has got the flu. Got that? The whole store got the flu so I had to get this in a second hand store. So it’s either wear the leather jacket which I know you hate, or this. So I wore this ridiculous thing for you”. My Cousin Vinny has to be one of my all time favorite movies.

R = Righty or lefty: Righty.

S = Siblings: One, an older brother name Michael who’s 10 years older than me.

 

T = Time you wake up: 5:30am bed by 10pm.

U = Underwear: are clean. I just did laundry.

V = Vegetables you don’t like: Onions and brussle sprouts. Something about them just makes them unappetizing to me. Maybe roasting them will change my perspective of them.

W = What makes you run late: I’m always super early but usually who ever I’m waiting on.

X = X-rays you’ve had: Both my ankles. I sprained both my ankles during cross-country of my senior year and I couldn’t be cleared to run again until I got  X-rays.

Y = Yummy food you make: Everything I make is yummy or I wouldn’t make it. Duhh!

Z = Zoo animal favorites: Frog! Well my favorite animal is a frog and usually they’re found in zoos.

 

Leave a Reply

