Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Stressing out March 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 1:39 am

Ugh I will be happy when Spring break is here. I’ve had so much to do in so little time. I’ve had two papers for one class, a 7 page paper for my nutrition class, a stats project, three lab write ups, a chem test, a stats projects and a test in nutrition next friday. This all occurred within a three-week period. Ughh! Plus the stress has caused me to not stay focused. Stupid me thought the Bursars office was open today till 7pm so I had my parents drive up to charge the $300 for a deposit for housing next week only to find out today it closes early! I have to go after chemistry lab tomarrow to charge my debit card. Another point, I’m struggling to find an on campus job so in emergencies where I have to charge something, I have money on it. I think I finally caught up on all my school work. The only think I have to do is to go to the computer lab and input all my data for stats onto a box plot through a program called Jmp which my computer would NOT allow me to open.

As for eating goes, around 10am, I had 1 cup f Multi-grain Cheerios, 1/2 cup of cottage cheese and a red delish apple. Then at 2:10pm I had granny smith apple, half a cup of cottage cheese and 1/4 cup of multi-grain Cheerios. Dinner was 2 egg whites, 1 whole egg, cucumbers and peppers. Off to watch American Idol and stop stressing out so much!

 

Leave a Reply

