Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Vegan week challenge February 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 6:45 pm

I don’t miss dairy cause I have almond milk. I don’t miss meat cause there are alternatives out there and honey eh doesn’t bother me. I started the day with a juicy orange from Whole Foods, 1 cup of almond milk and a serving of Kashi cereal. I hit the gym for what seemed like 2 hours, took a shower, read for my writing and lit class. Lunch consisted of 2 tbsp of Whole Foods Original Humms, 1 cup baby carrots, 1 serving of Tokurkey and 2 bran crackers.

The rest of the day will consist of homework and relaxing.

I need more subscribers and viewers on my blog! I’m still trying to figure out how to branch out on the blogging circuit.

 

Leave a Reply

