Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

February 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 2:03 am

Day 2 of being a Vegan for a week went well. I can tell that my face is starting to clear up and I feel lighter already. 🙂 I had one class canceled this morning so I went to the gym for an hour and twenty minutes. Afterwards, I rushed to finish and print out my essay and all papers that needed to be included to hand it. I was stressing out but I managed to keep calm and get everything done. I was 30 min. early to writing. I rushed for nothing. I had Italian later in the day and grabbed a Venti soy latte. It was so tasty and warmed me up since the campus was very windy and chilly. After class, I went to the dinning hall and got some tea. Now Im watching Glee.

Repeat of yesterday’s breakfast with an addition of a banana instead of an orange.

Lunch was edamemes, carrots and hummus.

 

Leave a Reply

