Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Fabulous Flats sandwich flats January 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 8:26 pm

Move over Thomas’ sandwich thins. Each flat is made with all natural ingredients and a taste that amazed me. I’m so use to eating thomas’s sandwich thins that the first bite I took, I was hooked. Each thin, has a nutty, wholesome flavor that packs just the right punch. It’s perfect for peanut butter, almondbutter, or any type of butter and jelly sandwich or part of any sandwich. Each Flat contains 6 grams of protein, more than Thomas’ and 4-5 grams of fiber. I really liked these and if I found them in the store, I buy them!

 

Leave a Reply

