Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Fabulous Flats Naan Bread January 28, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 8:15 pm

A while back, I receive an assortment of sandwich thins and naan bread from Fabulous Flats. I was quite amazed at how delicious they were. I was a bit skeptical at trying them first, as I alway am when it comes to trying a new brand. I heated one piece of multi-grain, garlic and orignal up in the toaster. Each one was warm, moist and not too chewy or tough. I ate them plain because I thought they were just so good one their own. What I really liked about them is that they contain all natural ingredients as well as a pretty decent amount of fiber and protein. Traditionally, naan bread is served with curry, really, you can enjoy them however you’d like.

 

Leave a Reply

