Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

January 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 8:26 pm

Sorry about the past like ten posts having no pictures. My computer wouldnt let me download any pictures. =/ As for the past few days, its been one heck of a snowy mess. My campus seems to never close but today it closed, starting at 4:30. I have Wednesdays off, so it didnt affect me at all. I tried to go to bed early last night, but there was so muuch noise going on in the halls and then again at 5 am! Since Ive got to campus, my bed time has been 11:30. Not my choice. Every night, I plan on a 10 o’clock bed time, but that never seems to ever happen. I got up today at 7, headed to the dining hall, ughh I cant wait to actually cook in a kitchen again. I had an orange, and an eggwhite omlete w/ mushrooms, tomatoes and peppers. I hit the gym for 60 mins on the elliptical and 15 mins on the bike. Lunch was tofu, mushrooms and steamed carrots. Hopefully tomarrow, my computer will allow me to upload all my pictures.

 

Leave a Reply

