Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

I’m seeing snow. December 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 6:12 pm

Ugh…this weather and the snow! I went out today and the roads were horrible. My mom drove me so I didn’t have to worry about driving in the snow. Actually, I’m not allowed to drive in the snow. I’m 9 months away from turning 20 and I’m still treated as if I were 9, not 19. =( I woke up earlyish today and consummed 1/2 cup of Trader’s Joe’s High Fiber, 1/4 cup of edamames and a Protein 2go designer whey lemonaid pack. (I don’t understand how the guys at my school drink that stuff, it’s honestly horrrible! The 2go pack wasn’t too bad since it was flavored, but the vanilla and chocolate is so gross!) After that, I did a 20 min ab work out and shoveled the snow that fell from my roof. Then, I went to where I work to see bout working while I’m home from college. I had to get a venti skinny vanilla latte cause the gift cards I got were burning a hole in my purse. lol The lady actually gave it to me for free since I bought a bear. =) When my mom and I left and got home, Fedex was pullig up and I recived a package from popchips which contains 9 100 calorie bags of chips and a nice little note from Katie over at popchips. I LOVEEEE popchips and unfortunally my campus does NOT sell them. =(

Well I hope everyone is staying warmish, hopefully tonite I’ll get to the gym.

 

Leave a Reply

