Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Sneak Peak December 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 4:26 pm

As per the title, I’m going to try something new in the future….GIVE AWAYS! This will I hope help me to branch out as a blogger and hopefully attract more subscribers.

Now on with my day, so far, I’ve successfully wrote a rewrite of my essay for writing due Thursday and extra credit for nutrition on Edamame. Oh how I love Edamame. lol If that was the one and only food I could eat for the rest of my life, I’d actually be very happy.

Breakfast was the same as always, egg white omelet with mushrooms, pepper and onions ( I actually didn’t ask for them since I hate them, but once their cook, I can tolerate them) and half a grapefruit. Lunch is in an hour and then the gym for an hour workout. My last nutrition class of the semester is tonight and all that’s left is exams. =( Hope your week is going well, mine is going by at a snail’s pace.

 

Leave a Reply

