Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Manic Mondays October 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 3:51 pm

Ugh Mondays are the worst for me. Classes go from 11:30 am to 9pm. Right now, I’m in chem which thank goodness Dr. Puga was a good teacher cause my current chemistry professor is soooo boring! My weekend was rather eventful. Fri, Sat, and Sun, I went to the gym ( success!) Saturday I hung out with this kid I liked =) but he’s not looking for a relationship right now (FAIL!) =( I caught up on work and finished my essay. I was sooo distraught ytd that I had half an eggwhite omelte and then later on tuna chunck light and fiber one orignal cereal. Today will be better! I had an eggwhite omelete and actually finished it which was good since I prob won’t have an actual meal till tom due to all the classes hense the “Manic Monday” title. lol I’ll prob snack on an apple I took from the cafe this morning. I just hope today is better and evntually I can find a real gentleman I can date. Sometimes I feel like a guy keeps me grounded and my ED thoughts subside, but as soon as there’s stress, it all goes down hill. Well I should be paying attention to chem since I have a quiz Wed, so I’ll go. Have a good one lovies!

 

Leave a Reply

