Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

buzy bee October 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 7:29 pm

I didn’t realize how long it’s been since i’ve had a post. I’ve been so busy with writing papers and classes that I havent had time to post. Today I woke sooo late! I wanted to get up @ 7 and run…well that didnt happen. So I got up @ 10, had an eggwhite and veggie omlete w/ a bowl of sliced pears. Finially a new fruit other than bananas, grapefruits and apples! I also had about 3 cups of coffee. I met my friend soon after and we headed to the gym. I did 46 min on the elip. and 4 mins. worth of crunches.

I finally mustered up the confidence to talk to te guy I like on my floor and hopefully sometime this week we’ll get coffee together. I just hope he likes me. I usully attract the creepers of my school. Tonight is a a hockey game so hopefully I’ll go w/ him if he does go. Last night, I hung out w/ my nicer of the two roomates and a few of the girls on my floor. We ended up going to the movies to see Case 39. It was better than I thought it was going to be. While out, I discoved a Barnes an Nobles. Ughh that could be good and bad. Good-I love to read so I can get books and mags plus renew my membership. Bad- Starbucks.

 

Leave a Reply

