Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

so far so good September 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 5:56 pm

Yesterday, I had two classes. French 1 which was at 8:30 am and so far seems lie it’s gonna be a fun class. Then at 4 pm, I had Freshman writing which was in a classroom with NO ac. I was 5 minutes late to that class since it kept changing and for some reason I thought it was in another hall. Ooops! I’ve been going to the gym almost everyday this week and I still don’t see the difference. Time will tell.

Today, I didn’t have class which makes a 4 day weekend with no classes. Usually I have no classes on Fridays. I woke up around 7 and had which is gonna be my go to breakfast: egg white omlet with tomatoes, mushies and pepper, and half a grapefruit. I hit the gym for an hour and 20 mins. Ran 3.3 miles and did crunches and weights/ machines. Lunch was a bowl of mixed veggies and steamed tofu w/ coffee. At 2:30 today, I’m heading to the Rec. Center to see what the Rec. Board is all about. Hopefully it’s just like TAB that I was apart of at the Old Bridge Library, but with nicer an normal people. lol

 

Leave a Reply

