Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

So outta shape July 29, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:09 am

Due to my circumstances, I wasn’t allowed by my RD to run or exercise for a while. Well I was given the ok and I started up again. Boy am I outta shape! I use to be able to pound out 10 miles no problem, now I struggle with 2! Everyday, I’ll try to go a little farther and hit the gym more. Wont this lead to a regression? I think not! I have no lozer boyfriend to trigger those irrational thoughts and behavors.

Work has been good so far, I’ve been working 6-7 hrs shifts which I’m just getting use to. I don’t care cause it’s keeping me busy, mind off food, and makin me some dough! Tommarrow I’m working 7-2 and hopefully I’ll get in a short run cause idk if I can hand more than 20 or 30 minutes. At least until I have more endurance.

I started the day off with egg whites, weight watchers whole wheat bread and a Florida grapefruit. I was so busy @ work that I wasn’t all that hungry and got a venti skinny vanilla latte. I’ve been having horrible stomach aches lately and strong cravings for bread? Honestly, I think I might have a gluten allergy or something. Dinner was 2 packages of weight control oats and a bryers light yogurt. After “dinner” I attempted to run 2.25 miles which was really running a little over a mile and then walking. Tomarrow is a new day.

 

One Response to “So outta shape”

  1. …[Trackback]…

    Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail …


Leave a Reply

