Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

a job!! July 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:07 pm

I’ve been super buzy this week and last week. Last monday I started a job @ the a and p in my town and I work in the bakery. Ed me would have been terrified to work around trigger/ fear foods. I’m ok now but there are times where my ED thoughts kick in. I have let myself have tiny bites of somethings which is a HUGE step. My weight has been the same for the last 2 weeks, but chances are it might go down because 1. I’m on my feet all day (4-6 hrs a day, 5 days a week) 2. I started running and going to the gym again and 3. I stopped overeating. Ytd I went to spin and boy am I sore. this morning I ran 3.5 miles and worked both days. Breakfast today was 2 hardboiled eggs, a thomas light and an activia key lime light yogurt. ( Hopefully this will be the answer to my tummy aches?) am was a cup of fiber 1 ( totally didn’t realize I had origianal and consumed 28 grams of fiber! and a greek yougurt and coffee w/ skim milk. Pm was a 2 la torilla low carb with 1/4 cup of skim mozzorella and some pasta sauce plus a venti coffee. ( there is a starbucks in where I work which seems to be where my money is going to?) Lots of skinny lattes I’m afraid to say. Dinner was a salad, zucchinni and the Hungry-girl no harm chicken parm. Which was mighty tasty. Well I’m off to zumba so later gater. =)

 

Leave a Reply

