Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

weekend has been long awaited June 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 1:44 pm

Yesterday, I was expempted from my finals thus I stayed home from school and monday, I’m also exempted. I can literally taste the summer. lmao I ran 6 miles yesterday cause my Rd is now allowing me to exercise again and took a zumba class. Plus I cleaned my house a bit. Today I had to get blood work and really haven’t exercised much today. Walked oreo and ran 2.5 miles. Maybe go to the gym or do yoga/ pilates later one.

Ytd, Breakfast was a chobani greek yogurt, edamames and 4 dr. kracker apple crisp crackers. OMG are they good! Am was a boca, apple and light and fit yogurt. Pm was another boca, another yogurt and a sugar free red bull. Haven’t had one in months. Dinner was 4 cups of steamed spinich and a can of tuna. Today, Breakfast was turkey on a light english muffin w/ laughing cow and skim milk. Am snack was a banana and a Cashew almond prana bar.

 

Leave a Reply

