Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

TGIF June 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 9:32 pm

Today was one hot day, I’ll have the rest of what I ate after dinner today. I ran 3.1 miles in gym, a 5k. lol After that, the day was basically over. My weight has been all over the place lately and I still feel as if I keep gaining and gaining, but other days, I feel so skinny and little. I’m so confused these days! =( Anyone else feel this way? As for breakfast, I had a gnu lemon ginger bar, an atcans bar and 1/2 cup of 1% cottage cheese and some coffee. Am was a Special K meal bar and lunch was anotther Aticans bar. Not really the healthiest of food choices. lol When I got home @ 3, I had a low carb wrap w/ a cup of unsweetened almond breeze and 2 oz of turkey. TGIF!

 

Leave a Reply

