Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Oats for dinner June 3, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:59 pm

Nothing really exciting happened today. =( It was a hot one so I layed out in the sun to work on my tan. My stomach’s been hurting me again, just my GI trying to get back to normal, so for dinner, I had the rest of the natural PB in the jar, not sure how much was in there and 2 packages of plain oatmeal. OMG it was heaven in my belly. lol Hope all are having a nice day.

 

2 Responses to “Oats for dinner”

  1. izzy Says:

    Oats in a jar are AWESOMEEE! Just dont microwave the jar unless its glass…like I did…cuz I’m a noob ;P

    izzyy
    xo


Leave a Reply

