Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

tried something new June 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 10:03 am

My anxiety levels have been high again lately. So I did run abit but only 1.17 miles then I came back in and played wii active. Breakfast was basically a repeat of yesterday plus 6 almonds. Lately oats have been ok in my tummy. lol Anyone else ever felt this way? Anyone recovering/ recovered from an ED have/had horrible stomach aches where ur in the lavatory for ever or just aches that u can’t bare? Sometimes I feel so alone with my “terriorist.”

 

Leave a Reply

