Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Not a good day May 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:14 pm

Today, I didn’t run and woke up 3 hrs later than normal. I honestly ate breakfast which was a Cedarlane natural egg white omelet with spinach and feta. OMG it was so good, then my tummy started hurting me. LIke someone punched/ stabbed me with a knife multiple times. Dinner was grilled fish, 1/4 cup of fiber 1 and 4 cups of salad along with crystal light to drink. Hopefully tomorrow, my calories with be up a bit, I’ll get running in and run during gym. Friday, my tummy and calories should be close to normal.

 

Leave a Reply

