Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

long/ busy day May 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:04 pm

First I’ll post am,which was 2 eggs again, a pear w/ cinnamon and a thomas’s light english muffin. Lunch was an arnold’s multi-grain thin w/ 1/2 cup of skim mozzorella and another pear with cinnamon and crystal light. Pm was a cappuccino. Dinner was a vegan boca burger w/ hummus, a salad about 4 cups, hot cocoa with 1/4? 1/2? cup of almond breeze and a low carb tortilla, may seem like a lot for dinner but it all contained 300 cals. lol

It was a fairly nice day out with my godmother and grandma. My godmother and I talked about our summer vaction together and decided on going to Florida now, Daytona and Universal. So I see Harry Potter in my future? lol I’m more of a Slyerin gal and Draco Malfoy fan. lol

 

Leave a Reply

