Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

zumbathon today! May 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 2:27 pm

This morning, I cut back on running, I ran 7.5 miles and at 8:45 did a 17 mag workout for 30 min. I plan on going to Zumba for an hour maybe an hour an half. 4 hours is just too much for me right now esp. if I need to get to a healthier weight. The wt I am right now is too low for someone 5’8.5″. After Zumba today, I’m going to Retrofitness to see what they have to offer.

For breakfast, I had a turkey sanwhich again on an arnold’s whole wheat sammie and I tried a larabar peanut butter and jelly! OMG it was soooo good and heavenly. I was actually looking foward to eating last night when I went to bed for breakfast. lol After I ran, I had 8oz of skim milk. (b-fast total 500) Am was 2 eggs, a thomas’s light multi-grain english muffin and an apple w/ cinnamon. (am total 360cal)

Well, I’m gonna start to get ready and get what ever needs to be done, done today. Later

 

Leave a Reply

