Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

good report May 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:03 pm

So I went to my RD today and she was impressed w/ my progress. I am still running though but it’s the best stres reiever and I did drink water before I went, but I calculated that I only gained a tiny bit and I’m pretty sure it’s muscle or else it’s my organs. lol For stress and anxiety, which I have alot of and anyone recovering from an ED can tell u, there is an increase in anxiety and stress esp. when food and exercise is involved. I don’t know what to do except yoga, read, color, or watch a movie/ do homework.

Dinner was 1.5 cups of veggies, morninstar meal starters, a small apple, and hot cocoa w/ some almond breeze. (about 300-340 cal) Tomarrow I’m gonna try to cut back on running, 6 laps and then 4 hrs of ZUMBA!!!!!!! PLus it seems like there’s alot of health related things in my area: Zumbathona, grand opening of Muscle Maker Grill and Retro Fitness day. Should be interesting! Have a great night all.

 

Leave a Reply

