Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

always on the run May 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 10:07 am

This morning’s run felt great. Idk maybe it’s because I has a cherry pie larabar? Plus a turkey and whole wheat sammie. OMG so goood! Very healthy too! After that, I set out and concerded 9.28miles again! Am snack will be the same as ytd’s. I’m def. having skim milk and coffee my usual after I run. lol Gym today is gonna be a 1.5 miler and then I have a dr’s appt @ 4pm today. Hopefully everything goes well.

It only took till today, but my tummy ache is finally gone! Thank goodness! Well hope everyone has a TGIF, off to shower and then school!

 

Leave a Reply

