Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

run then zumba May 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:47 am

I just finished up my run about an hour ago which was 7 laps or 8.12 miles, then at 9:30 to 10:30, I’m meeting my friend Jackie whom I’ve known since I was 2, that’s 16 years! for Zumba!

For breakfast, I tried the chocolate brownie Gnu bar and it was HEAVENLY!!! I actually couldn’t decide if I wanted the cranberry orange or peanut one, but chocolate won. I also had 2 eggs and an italian herb western. After my run, I had 8 oz of skim milk. (around 500 total) For an am snack, I’m thinking the last bit of cottage cheese, blueberries? and a kind bar? Not too sure yet. lol

 

Leave a Reply

