Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Meeting adjorn May 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 8:32 pm

Wow, I can’t believe Tab is finaaly over for me. I started going Nov. of 7th grade and stuck with it till my senior year! It wasn’t all that bad today. I picked up a few exercise and healthy eating books for my Anatomy Project and I HAVE TO STUDY tonight for my quiz on hearing. For my afternoon snack, I def. increased calories by a bit. No late instead I has sugar free hot cocoa and with my dinner I’m def. havin another cup. lol I had 1/2 cup cottage cheese, an apple and 9 almonds (snack cal was about 280) Right now I’m cleaning up my house/room and then studying. Tom I plan on running 6 laps, then another 2 before school. I have a delayed opening so meals will be skewed abit. Then I’m seeing a new therapist and then going to Shoprite about a possible job? Ha someone w/ an ED working with and around food. humm…could it help my recovery?

 

Leave a Reply

