Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

latte =) May 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:34 am

After lunch today, I helped my dad break up branches in the backyard while Oreo had a field day chewing as many as he could. After that was finished, I went to Starbucks and got a Venti nonfat latte with protein powder. Unfortunatly, this girl in my grade works there and she has been belittleing me and harrassing me since 7th grade. Calling me names, calline me fat and that I eat too much. I’m around 90lb and she’s probably 130-140 plus I’m 5’8.5″ to her 5’3. She was a piece in this ED puzzle of mine.

When I got home, I cleaned my room a bit and I got 15 samples of tea! OH how I LOVVVEEEE TEA! lol Dinner was a can of chunk light tuna, sweet potato, salad and sugar free hot cocoa. (about 340ish?) Yawn! I know boring!!

Tommarrow I’m in for a 7 lap or 8.12 mile run, then @ 9:30 to 10:30, I’m taking a Zumba class which is one of many classes I love @ the Y but haven’t gone in some time. At 1 is my last teen advisory meeting ever which is kind of sad, but not many ppl really bother too much with me there. =( After that, I plan onmaybe getting another Venti nonfat latte? Yummmy. Then I have to study for a quiz in Anatomy on hearing.  I’m freezing right now so I’m gonna make myself some tea! lol

 

Leave a Reply

