Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

i will beat this! May 16, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:33 pm

For dinner, I had a can of chunk lite tuna, salsa, 2 cups of broccoli, hot cocoa and an apple.

These are my “safe foods” and I know that I need to change esp. if I wanna be an RD and help those like myself who r suffering from ED’s. At times I feel like all my time, energy and concentration/focus is on when i eat, how much or how little and wat I will consume. Also how, when and to what extent I’ll exercise. It’s insane. I feel so alone and isolated. I have 24 days of school left and I really want to finish them out w/ a bang, go to prom and graduate. The summer is def. where I’ll get back on track. As my parents always tell me, “today is the 1st day of the rest of ur life” but I feel like everyday is day one again and then I over exercise, obsess over food and wt. I need to get my priorities in order!

 

Leave a Reply

