Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

only 5 laps this morning May 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 9:24 pm

So I lost 1.1lbs since wed even though I cut back on running and am eating a little more. So I ran 5.8miles and then 2.75mile in gym. I also burned 140 calories playing wii active. No one wants to go to Zumba but tomarrow I’m having a long run and going to the YMCA which is gonna be Sunday’s fit log as well. School was boring today but it’s FRIDAY!!!

I had 5 meals again today, breakfast was 2tbsp of natural skippy, arnold’s whole wheat sandwhich thin and 1/2 cup cottage cheese, am was 6 almonds and a kashi go lean roll chocolate turtle. Lunch was a western italian garlic bagel, turkey and 12 almonds. Pm was 1/2 cup of nonfat cottage cheese, 1/4 cup of fiberone and an apple. I also had a diet pepsi max! yumm for 86mg of caffine in my blood. lol Dinner ytd was talapia, a sweet potato w/ cinnamon, hot cocoa with almond breeze, (half cup), and 4 cups of salad.

After dinner tonight I’m either going to ride my bike because it’s nice out or walk Oreo.

OH and I recieved a HUGE box of 8 bags of Farafel organic chips that I will DEF be rave and reviewing about. Each serving is 11 chips, 118 calories, 4 grams of protein and fiber. Sounds like I’ll be crackin’ them open with hummus soon. More later!!

 

Leave a Reply

