Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

interupted by the rain! May 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:58 pm

After dinner, which was 4 cups of salad, a can of chunk ligh tuna, hot cocoa and a sweet potato, I went for a walk with oreo. Needless to say, it started to rain, it was more like a sun shower than anything and boy did I wear him out. He’s a little dog but sometimes he gets bored like me and needs a change of scenary. So We walked a lap around the devlopment which is approx. 1.16miles. Now I’m in for the night and relaxing watching the Yankees. I just wish that more people would “discover” me and follow my blog. I know I have my “moments” and lately my food has been BORING! I’m sorry, I’m working on that and exercise too. One day, I WILL be a role model to people every where and maybe help someone get thru a rough patch in their life.

 

Leave a Reply

