Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

yikes May 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:45 am

So today I ran 8.12miles in the am then another 2.75 in the afternoon. Yikes is right when I went to the RD and she told me that I need to cut back on my exercise, well my parents are still letting me run just gonna cut back to 7miles in the am and 2 miles in the pm, then on friday, 7miles and elipical. I lost 1.7 lbs which should have been a maintance or even gain.

Breakfast was 1/2 cup cottage cheese, south beach bar and AN ESPRESSO GNU BAR!!!! OMG THEY ROCK! COmpared to fiber one mocha, u get 2 more grams of protein and 3 more grams of fiber, plus they’re all natural which makes them 10000X better! After my run I had a large coffee from DUnkin w/ skim. Lunch was a turkey sand on blueberry western and almonds. PM snack was a zone perfect bar. Dinner was talapia, a yam, 2 packages of nosugar cocoa. hehe and broccoli w/ some spinich.

 

Leave a Reply

