Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Camera is MIA May 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:48 pm

So I have NO pictures today of what I ate. I did the 5 meals which worked out nicely. For breakfast, I had a western very berry bagel, yoplait honey vanilla greek yogurt and a South Beach protein bar. Then I ran 8.12 miles, came back and had coffee with 5 oz of skim. At 8:45, I had a kashi go lean roll the chocolate turtle and 6 almonds. 3hrs later, I had 1/4 cup of fiber1, a zone perfect bar and 12 almonds. Then at 3 I had 1/2 cup of nonfat cottage cheese and a Granny Smith apple. =) MY favorite. DInner ytd and today was very similar, Can of chunk light tuna, salad, cocoa. Ytd I had carrots and some strawberries and today I had broccoli. At the gym I ran 2.68miles and said I burned 228 calories? Coolness. Tomarrow is a 7lapper and maybe 2.75miles? lol This friday I HAVE to go to Zumba along w/ a 7 lapper and then more running. Hey the Philly Rock and Roll 1/2 marathon is only 4 months away!!!! Oh and I’m going to recieve more samples of products to rave and review about. Sty, still haven’t had any GNU bars. =( I def. will thursday! Well Biggest Loser starts soon. Hope it’s good, plus American Idol and Dancing w/ the Stars! OH my

 

Leave a Reply

