Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Not a good day = ( May 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 7:53 pm

So my cell is totally fried! Idk wat happened but my life line, yes it really is, has when, wat and how much I should eat and exercise. Luckly, I’m going Tomarrow I NEED to get my but to the gym to sign up for the Zumbathon! Other than that, my day went ok execpt for Senior Cut day, yeah I was the ONLY senior in most of my classes! I SHOULD HAVE STAYED HOME!!! Well I didn’t, I did get extra credit from a few teachers and credit for the day. Breakfast was same as ytd, lunch I has a kashi tlc chewy almond and flax bar instead of an english muffin and only 9 almonds as oppose to 15. Snack was a Zone perfect bar. Running wise: ran for 80 min this morning then 27 this after noon. said I burnd 244? coolness if I did. Still bumbed about Zumba for tonight, but I need a new phone and mine is over 4 years old! lol UPGRADE!!!! plus all my pix will be erase? oh well time for a fresh start anyways. more later

 

Leave a Reply

