Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Still in the works! May 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 10:11 pm

Wow, it’s been A LONG TIME since I have posted ne thing! I’ll have pictures soon along w/ regular posts. Today I ran for 80 min in the am, then another 27ish at the gym around 1pm. Kind of standard for me. lol I had a morningstar griller chicken, arnold’s sandwhichthin, and a kind fruit and nut bar for breakfast both today and yesterday! Oh are they AMAZING!!! For Lunch today and yesterday was a morningstar original burger on thomas’s multi-grain light with 15 almonds. Today’s snack was a market pantry protein bar and ytd was a white chocolate maccadamina luna bar. Both were pretty good. Dinner ytd was a salad, cup of carrots, a med/large sweet potato and about a half cup of cottage cheese! Oh have I LOVVVEEEE cottage cheese! ehehe Well I’m gonna fix dinner now, post will follow. Oh and I’m getting stuff from different companies so I can have a rave and review section! HOW AWESOME!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

