Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Busy day May 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 2:37 pm

Today I ran this morning for 94 minutes and then at 9 I ran another 32 minutes. I CRAZY!!!!! For breakfast I had weight watchers bread, 2 eggs and a kashi mocha bar. THen after I ran I had tea with about 4/5 oz of skim milk. For an am snack I had a golden delicious apple and edamanes still not sure if it was 195 cal or 26o, but i burned if off either way. lol I finally got a job at the local a&p at the deli, yes a veggie/recovering ED grl working with meat. lmao it will be good for me? lol Well I have a bridal shower to go to for my future aunt, yeah have a baby 2 years before u get married. well nobodies perfect. lol I plan on have a 3pm snack, yes I’m doing 5 meals today, of veggies and a pure protein bar for dinner. Still not sure about lunch which is gonna be around 12, then some abs after that. Well more later I guess. Tom I’m hanging w/ my best friend and going to Starbucks. Oh, yeah my boyfriend broke up with me and u know what, I’m happy, I was in a controlling, abusive relationship. NO GIRL SHOULD EVER BE AFRAID TO GET OF A REALATIONSHIP! You can…so many better guys out there. now i know what to look for. lol

 

Leave a Reply

