Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

It’s tough April 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 1:10 am

I did run for 80 again and did 24 on the elipitcal. I hung out with my boyfriend. Even though he can be a pain, he has been there for me, just like I was there for him in the begining of our relationship. Breakfast was a smartone stuff breakfast sandwhich, light and fit and some fiber one. After I ran, I had a large coffee with skim milk. Lunch was the same but I had a sugar free rock star, snack same and so was dinner but I had tomatoes instead of celery. No cocoa tonight, all out. =( Didnt go to Zumba, too tired so I’m watching Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution. Tomarrow is Rutgers Day, plan on running 8 miles and ZUMBA @ NOON!!!! = ) Should be awessome. Then mass at night.

 

Leave a Reply

