Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

it’s been awhile April 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:31 am

So I lost weight, which is what i wanted but I fell back into my “old” habbits before. I would over eat at night and then wake up and eat. Needless to say I gained 20 lbs! I lost about 15 of those pounds or so. So happy now! I’m on my way to grad in June and will become an RD! =) I ran today for 80 mintues and rode the bike for 22 min. Felt great! B-fast was 2 eggs (not fearing the yoke!) weight watchers whole wheat bread, some fiber one and a fat free yogurt. After I ran, I had a large coffee with skim milk. Lunch was fat free milk, mosr fiber one and a can of light tuna. Afternoon snack was coffee with skim milk and a mocha fiber bar. Dinner was a nice salad with carrots, celery and grilled chicken breast. Now I’m having a diet 25 cal swiss miss cocoa. Getting up early to run again! = ) I have to remember to buy gum tomarrow. hehe laters = )

 

Leave a Reply

