Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

A year ago today… April 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 5:32 pm

About 10 am I started to cry and it was due to the fact that it’s been 1 year since my Nanny passed away. I miss her so much. I cried for about a half hour but I basically cried it all out and now I can get on with my day. I just finished up yoga and a workout from May 2009 Shape magazine. I feel stronger! I went out after lunch to get my plates for my car, and drop off the mail at the postoffice. I have no idea what the rest of the day brings.

 

Leave a Reply

