Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

So many tests so little time April 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 11:05 pm

I got through all 4 tests today, and I have another 2 tomarrow. After that, it’s finally spring break! Today was also an FBLA meeting. Not too much went on. March of Dimes walk is at the end of this month and it will be 5 miles of walking/running. Can’t ask for better exersise. lol

I also finally talked to my guidence conceller about colleges. I’m def. looking into pharmacy and nutrion. Idk where I want to go. So many out there! Also, I’m 111 out of 784 in my class which puts me in the top 15% and quallifies me to get free tution to MCC. My brother when there and he liked it. If i do go there, i’ll probaly do nutrion.

I walked oreo today for about a half hour and we walked about 2.2 miles, and did my 30 minute abs.

Here’s what I ate today:

I also had a piece of angel food cake w/ my dinner. Sry for the lack of picture.

 

Leave a Reply

