Coles Bites

A food journal of a teenager with a mission to be and eat healthy

Fast appointment April 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — colesbites @ 12:09 am

Basically the dentist appointment took not even a mintue and he aid that I have to come back in June and then in July, I’ll finally get the tooth implant and then I won’t have to wear a retainer w/ a fake tooth in it anymore. FYI I was born withouth a tooth in the front, the one right next to the caine tooth. It sucks but what can i do?

After that, I went to the farmers market and bought yams, carrots, stawberries, tomatos, and apples. I still don’t know what the difference between a yam and a sweet potato is. Aren’t they the same thing though?

I’m almost done studying which is good. I hate when there’s 3 tests and a quiz all in one day. But on the bright side, I won’t have any homework over the break. Except the outline and essay. =(

I’m out,

Cole

 

Leave a Reply

